The app is free to use but to fully enjoy all it offers, you need to upgrade to unlock the premium features.
Those payments allow me to focus on the app and keep it alive for the past ten years, add new features, and support the latest versions of iOS as soon as they come out.
Pay once, use forever.
Billed annually subscription that offers a free trial to explore the premium features.
Billed every month.
You can cancel your subscription anytime in the iOS Settings > Apple ID > Subscriptions.
As long as you are using the same Apple ID on other devices, you can restore the purchase and enjoy the full power of the app on your iPhone, iPad, and Mac.
All options support family sharing, so you and your family can use the app’s full potential.